Literary Mumblings

A few words about the books I’ve read…

Read-A-Thon: Hour 22

Posted by Amanda on April 19, 2009

So yeah – remember me saying that I was just going to exercise or take a quick nap… well the quick nap that was supposed to be 30 minutes (I even set an alarm) lasted just a bit longer. As in, I just woke up. But I am back and hopefully, I will be able to make it through to finish the rest. Anyway, as you may have figured, I haven’t really read anything since my last post, so I’ll get back to that one now…

One Response to “Read-A-Thon: Hour 22”

  1. Blodeuedd said

    What counts is that you’re still here 😀
    keep it up

Leave a Reply

 
